Contact us

Nobis Hotel Stockholm

Norrmalmstorg 2-4,
111 46 Stockholm
Phone: +46 (0)8-614 10 00
Email: info@nobishotel.com

Restaurang NOI

Phone: +46 (0)8-614 10 30

Email: noi@nobishotel.com

Nobis Möten och Event

Phone: +46 (0)8-614 10 10
Email: reservations@nobishotel.com

Personal

Morsi Khaled, Managing Director Morsi@nobishotel.com 

Oscar Durling, Community Manage oscar.durling@nobishotel.com

Klara Lund, PR-Coordinator klara@nobis.se 

Petter Grotteblad, Hotel Manager petter@nobishotel.com 

Isabelle Adlén, Business Controller isabelle@nobis.se

Guadalupe Banegas, Food & Beverage Manager guadalupe@nobishotel.com 

Fredrik Månsson, Restaurant Manager fredrik.mansson@nobishotel.com

Martin Adamsson, Head Chef martin.adamsson@nobishotel.com

Alice Ulvsgärd, Front Office Manager Alice@nobishotel.com

Julia Bradford, Front Of House Supervisor julia@nobishotel.com 

James Yip, Head Concierge james@nobishotel.com 

Jonathan Liu, Service Manager jonathan@nobishotel.com 

Our website uses cookies to provide you with the best possible experience and service. By closing this banner or by continuing to use the website you accept the use of cookies and agree to our privacy policy. For more information, please review our Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy Close