Contact us

Nobis Hotel Stockholm

Norrmalmstorg 2-4,
111 46 Stockholm
Phone: +46 (0)8-614 10 00
Email: info@nobishotel.com

Restaurang NOI

Phone: +46 (0)8-614 10 30

Email: noi@nobishotel.com

Nobis Möten och Event

Phone: +46 (0)8-614 10 10
Email: reservations@nobishotel.com

Personal

Morsi Khaled, Managing Director Morsi@nobishotel.com 

Klara Lund, PR-Coordinator klara@nobis.se 

Petter Grotteblad, Hotel Manager petter@nobishotel.com 

Malin Schönhoff, Business Controller malin@nobis.se 

Guadalupe Banegas, Food & Beverage Manager guadalupe@nobishotel.com 

Richard Broni, Restaurant Manager richard@nobishotel.com 

Christian Attlefelt, Executive Chef christian@nobishotel.com 

Ede Hunt, Housekeeping Manager ede@nobishotel.com 

Adam Tynnerström, Front Of House Manager adam.tynnerstrom@nobishotel.com

Julia Bradford, Front Of House Supervisor julia@nobishotel.com 

James Yip, Head Concierge james@nobishotel.com 

Jonathan Liu, Service Manager jonathan@nobishotel.com 


Our website uses cookies to provide you with the best possible experience and service. By closing this banner or by continuing to use the website you accept the use of cookies and agree to our privacy policy. For more information, please review our Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy Close