Kontakta oss

Nobis Hotel Stockholm

Norrmalmstorg 2-4,
111 46 Stockholm
Telefon: +46 (0)8-614 10 00
Email: info@nobishotel.com

Restaurang NOI

Telefon: +46 (0)8-614 10 30
Email: noi@nobishotel.com

Nobis Möten och Event

Telefon: +46 (0)8-614 10 10
Email: reservations@nobishotel.com

Personal

Morsi Khaled, Managing Director Morsi@nobishotel.com 

Klara Lund, PR-Coordinator klara@nobis.se 

Petter Grotteblad, Hotel Manager petter@nobishotel.com 

Malin Schönhoff, Business Controller malin@nobis.se 

Guadalupe Banegas, Food & Beverage Manager guadalupe@nobishotel.com 

Richard Broni, Restaurant Manager richard@nobishotel.com 

Christian Attlefelt, Executive Chef christian@nobishotel.com 

Ede Hunt, Housekeeping Manager ede@nobishotel.com 

Adam Tynnerström, Front Desk Manager adam.tynnerstrom@nobishotel.com

Julia Bradford, Front Of House Supervisor julia@nobishotel.com 

James Yip, Head Concierge james@nobishotel.com 

Jonathan Liu, Service Manager jonathan@nobishotel.com 

Filippa Hertzman, Service Manager filippa@nobishotel.com 

This website uses cookies so we can ensure that our pages will serve you as well as possible. If you continue without changing any settings, we will assume you accept the use of cookies on our website. Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy Close